Loading...

Frinces A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a kindly person,trustworthy ,hardworking

Hi! I'm Frinces I live in brgy salngan leon iloilo Philippines,Im 31 yrs old..im married and I have 3 kids ..i have 2 daughters and 1 son..To my future employer hopefully one of you ,you can choose me as of your domestic helper..I have experience as domestic helper in Kuwait I been work there 3yrs..I'm started to work in 2013 to 2016.. my main duties ,take care an infant baby and 5yrs.old girl..I can do a house hold chores..cleaning..Laundry ironing and cooking...in my current employer my main Duties house hold chores..cleaning, marketing, Laundry ,cooking Chinese food..and I take care..3yrs old boy and 8 yrs old girl..I' am Patient, trustworthy ,hard working,, thank u maam and sir..god bless..u..

Tasks that Frinces can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided