Loading...

Liwayway is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Liwayway S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Liwayway
This profile is no longer available.

I'm liwayway I'm seeking a employer. I'm finished

I'm liwayway I find new employer I'm finished this coming June 1 I love taking kids and I have also experienced taking care old .I hope that I find an employer before I finished my contract coz I want to support my kids to their studies and to help my mother to their medicine and need as well.ilike to work her in hongkong coz this is a nice place I hope that I choice me her.and I hope that I found a good employer as well.coz need to find a job again coz I want to finish the studies of my kids .that all Good Blessed

Tasks that Liwayway can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided