Loading...

Harrellyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Harrellyn
MESSAGE

I'm looking for a chinese employer with newborn :-

Honesty is the best thing of me that I can be proud of! I'm willing to welcome new learnings and i'm an easy learner!
Education:Bachelor of secondary education (english major) undergraduate.
Experience: Lebanon 2 years, hk 8 years. Works include car washing,child minding,cooking,shopping,house cleaning but what Iove most is taking care of a baby :-)
Unfortunately,i don't know chinese language.So I prefer an employer who can speak english.
Regarding my english,i can say that i'm good !
Wish to have my luck here!
Thank you

Tasks that Harrellyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided