Loading...

Gigi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gigi M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Filipino (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Gigi
This profile is no longer available.

I'm looking for a employer,finish my contract august 32020

Hi I'm Gigi,I am from Philippines..I'm 40 years old.
I'm working in hongkong going to 8 years in here Indian nationality.I taking care 2 teenager.. I know how to cook,household chores.
I love children too..I'm trustworthy,honest and happy..
I will do the responsibilities as a helper..
I'm looking forward to a family that hire me

Tasks that Gigi can help with

Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Housework
Groceries
Toddler (1-3)

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • No details provided