Loading...

Martinez G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Martinez
MESSAGE

I'm looking for the good employer,that can treat l

I'm hard working,honest,and I can work with out sopervation.I love kids..I'm good in cooking,baking, cleaning. I can can do tutorial..if necessary, ten years below the age..I'm good in crafting,I can make a bracelits,handbags,crostitch,and band..I love to listen music,I love to out alone..I love going to the Beach's.I'm good in playing tennis.,I'm good in senging,dancing:)...During my off day i sually go to churchs for worship..I love to talk many thing,I'm a happy person,I like joker persons too.

Tasks that Martinez can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided