Loading...

Faith is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Faith J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    427 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Faith
This profile is no longer available.

I'm looking for a job 6 years experience at work

I'm honest, trust worthy,hard working,I can cook can follow from recipe book, I can take care of kids and pets too,I can do all household chores.I'm a mother of 5 children.I can teach in English,I love kids,I'm from San Fernando La Union,I had so many experiences in jobs I do well cleaning,car washing,sewing clothes,can play with kids,can speak in good English,I can speak and understand Arabic and Cantonese,I can cook Arabic and Chinese foods,I love to read story books with children and can sing a song

Tasks that Faith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided