Loading...

Oo is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Oo C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Afghan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    02/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Oo
This profile is no longer available.

I'm looking for a new employer.

Response. Responsible. Kind. Initial .Response.Response

Respecting & humanity. Working hard. Smilet, diety, marbles. And well cooked.honest. Kind, responded. Lovely. Generous. Magician. Kind. Watta kind person.

Responsive to ant kundi. experienced consultants handled everything. We specialize in providing professional, thorough documentation services for the processing of ForeigN. And more many kinds of these pupils. Like any other 1. Good job n well done. Capable and responsible to evrytime.

Tasks that Oo can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided