Loading...

Gladys G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    06/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm looking for a new employer

I work here in hongkong as a domestic helper but my employer terminate me not giving any reason. I work with 4 adults and 1 children age 3, although I go home this march 13 I still want to find new employer. That can accept me even though my previous employer terminate me.. And I want to find a employer that can give me second chance to work here.I can do the household work very well.. I'm not a good cook but I'm willing to learn.and I appreciate very much if you hire me as your domestic helper..

Tasks that Gladys can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided