Loading...

Annie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Annie S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/09/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Annie
This profile is no longer available.

I'm looking for new employer with a good heart

I'm Annie, 40 yrs old.I'm a hard working ,honest,caring,cheerful,understanding,God feary,I love cooking I can work without supervision,I'm open minded. I really need new employer. I'm not lucky for my new employer I wasted my good finished contract with out knowing that I'm the fourth helper in my new employer and the other 3 cannot survive all break their contracts
I really need new employer. I'm a hard working. I like to learn new thing's like cooking new dish and baking . I love to take care kid's

Tasks that Annie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided