Loading...

Arra Cyndee E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Arra cyndee
MESSAGE

I'm loving,caring,hardworking and a happy person

I'm 32 years old and have 2 kids. I'm a nursing undergraduate and born-again Christian.I have experience taking care of a new born baby from 0 months old and above.For my baby care experience it includes feeding the baby, changing diapers, giving bath, monitoring the feeding time, sleeping time, urine and stool records,proper handling of baby as well as observing and being aware of any late or advance development of the baby.For my toddler experience aside from attending their basic needs I also teach them how to read and write.Engaging them into activities that can stimulate their brain development.Encouraging them to express themselves. With my current employer i look after two kids since when the eldest was just 3yrs old and the youngest was yet to be born.I help them learn how to read and write and tutor them with their school homework.I also did marketing and house chores.I've been with my employer now for nearly eight years and my contract will finish this coming May 5 2019.

Tasks that Arra Cyndee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided