Loading...

Glennie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Glennie
MESSAGE

I'm a loving, caring ,honest and hardworking..

My name is Glennie, I live in the Philippines. I am a Filipino but I currently work here in hongkong. My religion is roman catholic. I finished my 2 year course as computer programming. I'm 44 yrs.old. I'm 5" tall, and I weighs 100 lbs. I am married with 2 children's.Boy and girl. My son is 21 years old and my daughter is 19 years old. They are all in the university now. Even if it's hard for me as a mother to be far away with my children. I am loving ,caring ,honest and hardworking mother. I currently work here in hongkong and I am about to finish my contract on July 15,2019. If somebody will hire me in any position I will do my very best as a helper thank you...

Tasks that Glennie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided