Loading...

Erma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Erma U., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    17/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    452000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Erma
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a loving, patient, anduderstanding mother of 4

Iam a mother of 4 boys aged 18,17,11,and 9 years old. I'm patient, kind and loving as I raised my children well to be God fearing and respectful to people.
Iam hardworking and I will do my best to learn all your rules and keep mind cleanliness in your home and I will treat your children as I my own. I will be eager to learn all instructions.
I was terminated here in Hong Kong because Popo is hittting me and don't treat me good as a person. My contact was to take care of 2 adults n 2 children.

Tasks that Erma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided