Loading...

Frenalyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm loving person honest and friendly

I work before in Singapore for 8 in one employer they have 2 kids boy 2years old and girl 1year old they from new Zealand willing to learn more recipe I take care 1 dog also.both my employer working so I take care the kids alone in Singapore but to sad they living forgood in new Zealand My current employer have 2 kids 3years old boy and 1 infant 9months boy.My employer both working.i hope to meet you someday maam and sir.I do ironing cooking.washing clothes cleaning the house,baking.I can send a reference letter from my previous employer so that you know me better maam and sir.i do marketing.thank you maam and sir hope to meet you someday.

Tasks that Frenalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided