Loading...

Flordeliza T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    10/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Flordeliza
MESSAGE

I'm married have two kids.I'm joyful person.

Im 4 year and three months working here in hongkong. My employer will release me on March 20 for valid reason I can give a reference letter and can contact her anytime. My working experienced is look after the kids ages are 1,3,5,7 marketing and in cooking can follow instructions/recipe and simple baking,household chores washing the car experience also in taking care of dog and some errands. I can speak and understand basic Cantonese language. I'm an honest person and always willing to learn good things.

Tasks that Flordeliza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided