Loading...

Mary Ann F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Korean (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Mary Ann
MESSAGE

I'm Mary Ann from the Philippines, Want to find a western or

Hello,my name is Mary Ann. I am 49 years old..I am from the Philippines. I have a family blessed with two kids. I have been working here in Hongkong for nearly 10 years. I have served my first Employer for 6 years with good standing. Now,I will finished my contract to my second employer this coming November 2019. I have completed 2contracts with them.I am hood at taking care of children,doing house work,and can cook some Chinese dishes. I am more than willing to learn other foreign dishes..I am easy to learn hard working and trustworthy..

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • No details provided