Loading...

Medelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Medelyn V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    497 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Medelyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm Medelyn Vallejo.I am 35 yrs old

Hello sir, madam
I am Medelyn Vallejo,35 yrs of age.I have 4 children.I want to work abroad because I want to give my kids a good future. I worked in Qatar before for 2yrs and 6 months,then in Saudi 2yrs as a household worker.I am.here in Qatar working as assistant teacher but I'm going back to Phil's this month.I am loving,caring,trustworthy,reliable and flexible.My Job in my previous employer was taking care of the kids,cooking,cleaning,ironing and doing laundry.
I hope you will hire me
Thank you

Tasks that Medelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided