Alyzza Mae D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in

I'm a Multi-tasker.

I'm Alyzza Mae, 23 years old. I have one child. I'm a past learner, positive thinker, good follower in any rules that will given to me, and hard worker, happy person, loving and caring to the kids. I can take care of a baby, I also i can tutor to a kids and I'm good in cooking especially in Filipino food, but willing to learn about the other country food. I can laundry, ironing, and cleaning the house. I promise that i will do my duties and responsibilities when you get hired me. I'll be a responsible nanny to your kids/baby and to you. I try my best to give a happiness for the kids and teach them the right and good need things to do while she/he's a kid.
In my past experience is taking care of my niece at age of 0-3t and best experience is taking care of my child. I have my own experience for being a mom. Thank you and God Bless.

Tasks that Alyzza Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided