Loading...

Elfee Mae V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Elfee Mae
MESSAGE

I'm neat and clean person

I worked in a restaurant and coffee shop as a service crew when I was in Philippines. I finished my previous contract and I worked with a chinese family of 3, I took care a 3 year old girl and both parents are working. Currently I worked with a family of 5,my main job is taking care of a 3 years old boy and 8 months old baby boy , then some of the household chores. My experience in childcare was indeed a big help for me, to enhance my capability towards the relation to the family whom I supposed to deal with and because of this experience,as a mother, the way I show my care to the children is exactly the same of how I care and love my own children. My expectation about the the family whom I am suppose to deal with is that they would not treat me as a helper but also a member of their family, so that the foundation or relationships between us would help me to adjust of what my limitations are, one thing that I can assure to the family whom I am going to work with is that I would not only treat them as my boss but as a family at the same time, and my loyalty to them and willingness to serve and to help them.

Tasks that Elfee Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided