Loading...

Maria Genalyn L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    02/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maria Genalyn
MESSAGE

I'm nice, honest and trustworthy.

Hi! I'm Maria, 32 years old, single. I'm a degree holder, Bachelor of Elementary Education. I worked as a private tutor, barangay secretary, production operator and a part-timer service crew in the past years. I decided to work abroad to aim a high salary to help my family, friends and relatives. I know how to cook and do household chores. I also experienced taking care of kids. Actually, I helped my sister in taking care of her 3 year-old daughter when she had her baby delivery. I expected a job that will enhance my capabilities and have a good interaction with other nationality. I believe that working abroad is not that easy especially when you are far from your family. You may feel homesickness but you must have that positive energy to do your duty. I hope my future employer and I would have a good and healthy relationship.

Tasks that Maria Genalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided