Loading...

Norlyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Norlyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Norlyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm Norlyn 36 yrs old hardworking kind hearted

I'm Norlyn 36 yrs old hardworking and kind I'm born again Christian, I'm ex abroad from Kuwait 5yrs French half amenian. Family I take care there 2 love girl .Her in Hongkong I'm almost 6 years ,and I'm going to finished my contract these coming June 01 2019,my tasks her is to doing household and cooking and marketing every-day ,I expect in my new job is to do the household and take care
kidb and Im willing to learn the job that my employer told me,thanks and God bless

Tasks that Norlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided