Loading...

Rosalie T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/07/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4530 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosalie
MESSAGE

I'm not scared of challenges in life and at work.

Hello, I'm Rosalie 32yrs old and a single mom. I was been working for more than 6yrs now. I spend 2yrs and 8months in Malaysia in a Chinese family with a 5 members age's 14,11, 1yr old, together with two dogs. My duties are all around cleaning,ironing, washing car, taking care of the kids specially the 1yr old and play with him, I also assist my madam in cooking. Aftere I went to Qatar and stay there for 2yrs and 9months in an Arabic family with 7 family members. Age 12,10,7,3, 6months old baby. I work with other maid my main duties are taking care of the younger kids the 6months old baby and the 7yrs old kid. I also clean car wash iron and cook for the baby. Now I'm here in Hong Kong for 1yr and 3months in a Chinese family with 6 member of the family age's 12,9,8,6. My main duties are taking care of the kids and there needs and sending and pick up them from school, cleaning, carwash.
I wish I could find a good and loving family and knows how to respect others and treat me as there part of the family. And I promise that I will do my very best and put my heart in everything I do. And love your family as my own. Thank you very much. Hope to be part of your family soon. God Bless.

Tasks that Rosalie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided