Loading...

Trixie Anne P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 MOP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact TRIXIE ANNE
MESSAGE

I'm obedient, honest, responsible and hard-working

My name is Trixie Anne, 24 years old, I am single. A college graduate. I lived at Bangued Abra Philippines. I have 1 brother and I am the first child of the family. I am currently working in a provincial health office as a philhealth clerk since January 2018 and my job order contract will end on March 31, 2019. I don't have any experience in abroad but I have a work experience as a house helper in the Philippines and finished my 3 years contract from January 2015 - January 2018 from my previous employer and they are 3 members in the family. 1 adult who is 38 yrs. old and 2 kids who are 10 and 15 yrs old now. I've experienced taking care of kids and send them to school. Also doing household chores like cooking, ironing and washing clothes, cleaning, marketing and taking care of pets. I know how to cook filipino and western foods but I'm willing to learn chinese foods and I can follow a recipe book and knows how to do grocery and marketing list. I am also willing to take care a newborn baby. I know how to check the baby, feed the baby, change the clothes and diaper and wash the feeding bottles in a boiled water. I am also willing to share room with the baby. I can take care kids. I can play, sing and read them bed time stories. I am honest, obedient, responsible, patient and hardworking person. I also have undergone cholecystectomy surgery last April 2012. I choose to work in Hong Kong because I want to help my family and earn more money for them.

Tasks that Trixie Anne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided