Loading...

Rizalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rizalyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/08/2021
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rizalyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm one body but multiple wings, I can do better

I'm a kind of person doing appropriately in everything especially in doing my task, in my experienced doing household chores, cooking, and taking care of children is my best work experienced..As I thought that it reflects of what you are doing of who you are that's why I work better and do my best as I can.i can say that I'm healthy mentally, emotionally,spiritualy and physically...Im a loving person, honesty is my best policy and I accept anything just to serve very well my employer with all my heart.

Tasks that Rizalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided