Loading...

Shie L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    80%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm an optimistic, hard working, independent.

Hello! I'm SHERLEY.,40 years old is looking for a new employer who will treat me as a member of the family.I graduated of Bachelor of Elementary Education. I love children. I'm a family oriented, a mother of two,hard working, trustworthy, i can work without supervision. I have good values and respect. I'm working here for almost 10 years for one employer.I'm taking care of two kids ages 5(b) and 11(g).I am energetic, flexible and can manage my daily task independently. Active in the church(uckg) activities. Goodluck and god bless us.. Thanks...

Tasks that Shie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided