Loading...

Ma ricel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ma Ricel P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ma ricel
This profile is no longer available.

I'm patience,kind,hardworking,religious, no vices

God's day to all employers,I'm 30 years old finish contract in my first employment. Secondly more thanthan 7 months terminated but have a good reason because they no longer need my help and my previous employment will gonna finish on July 1,2019.My daily chores in daily routine are take care the baby,cook baby food,feed them play together go together in school attend playgroups,teach,I do take a bath with the babies too.I do cleaning the house tidy up,washing,ironing,cooking,marketing and budgeting can manage my time to do the households.I have experience in cooking Chinese food,little bit Western food,I can follow recipes in cookbooks and YouTube's as what my employers want to eat.Im willing also to learn new menu, what's the style of cooking of my employers.If you interested I'm willing to be interview in personal for more informations you can contak me.Thank you and God Bless.

Tasks that Ma Ricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided