Loading...

Jeaneth A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Russia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a patient well organize woman and God fearing

I'm a married woman with 5 grown up children.
I love teaching in fact I'm the first teacher of my children.
My previous job is in Riyadh Saudi Arabia as a nanny / house helper.

My next job is in jeddha Saudi Arabia.I,'m a stay in caregiver of a young female handicap.My duties is to look after and take care of the handicap ,assist her in bathroom give her medicine,and keep her clean.
Most of the time the family travel, I travel with the family .
As of now I'm currently working here in China as an english tutor of an 8 years old Chinese girl, I also help in doing light house hold chores. I'm about to finish my contract. I'm looking for my next job...
I gained a good relationship with all my previous employer because I love their children as my own.
I'm still searching for a next employer abroad because I still have one child in university.I want to support him in his education till he graduate in University.
Hope to hear from you..?

Tasks that Jeaneth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided