Loading...

Criscelle mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Criscelle Mae C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Criscelle mae
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a person full of happiness and honest

I'm criscelle. I'm age of 31yrs... Single mom of two a boy and a girl, intelligent.. A happy person and a christian. Honest.. I'm working here in hongkong seen 2012 until know.. May first employer is in kwun tong, I'm taker a 3 4yrs old a girl and two small dog finished may contract and may 2nd employer is in tsuen wan I'm taker a baby boy two yrs old.... And may current emplyor here in hunghom.... I taker a new born baby boy.... And may contract will finish this coming april 2017...... Thank u God bless to all....

Tasks that Criscelle Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided