Loading...

Princess Lou J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Arabic (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Princess Lou
MESSAGE

I'm a person who have strong faith in God.

I was Notre Damean since grade school till college. I didn't finish my course BSN due to my scholarship Insurance closed. By then I strarted working as a cashier in my uncle convenient store after a month become a auditor. When I got 18 I started to find a proper job. I become a supervisor as sales consultant in two companies.Till I got pregnant. That's the time I decided to become a DH. I work as a helper for almost 6 years now Kuwait is the first place I've been as a helper lucky enough to have a good employer. I take care 3girl that time (1,6,&9yrs old) . 4 years and 3 months then I decided to go home. But we still have communication. My employer and her family I love them so much ?. "Love your job" that the first sentence my (Kuwait) employer told me. And so I will. Relationship is the main foundation for me. It makes thing easier. ? Because there's a respect, understanding,and huminity. I can't say I'm good in cooking but I'm willing to learn. But I'm definitely kids lover. They're like sunshine for me.

Tasks that Princess Lou can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Arabic food
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 04-2019 To day French

    Baby's care giver Cook House hold Car washing