Loading...

Marliza F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a person who puts my heart to my work.

Hi,I'm Marliza,34 years of age,married,I have 2 kids. I'm 2nd year college of Nursing. I started working here in Hong Kong 2012 my first employer is a Chinese with 3 members of the family, 1 elderly and 2 adults I finished my contract but I didn't renew my contract because I want to experience new things,and develop some of my skills. My second employer is Taiwanese I worked for a year,4 family members 2 adults I took care of 1 toddler and new born baby.I was terminated but it was all my planned. My previous employers are Chinese,6 family members,2 adults, baby and 6 years old, and 2 elderly which is not in my contract.My 3rd contract, i look after 2 elderly, married couples and 1baby and 6 years old girl, and work with another helper l refused not to renew my contract because of my male boss and Popo. Currently I'm working to a western family 1 couples and 1 child and 1 adolescents and with the lady driver. I do all the household chores,cooking, groceries and look after the kids. I will finished my contract by the end of July my boss didn't renew me because the previous helper will come back after she get married...

Tasks that Marliza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided