Loading...

Mary Rose U., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Mary Rose
MESSAGE

I'm playful and love tking care of babies, toddler

I'm honest, I served different families with different culture. I worked in America with American family with elderly and with 2kids. So I can easily adapt to any culture. I also worked with French family. And always loved to cook crepe for them for breakfast. Now I'm taking care of a Scottish boy who loves playing football every day. I also interested of baking. But most of all I love having fun with the kids and explore new things with their own funny ways. I also love traveling like we used to do with the British family I used to took care before in Singapore. Being Optimistic is the best quality I got.

Tasks that Mary Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided