Loading...

Darlene Rose S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    850 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Darlene rose
MESSAGE

I'm a playful.

Hi my name is Darlene rose, almost 5years here in Singapore, I finished my 2 years contract to a Chinese family, and now working to a French family 2years and 4months.my main duties is taking care of baby since I worked her in Singapore, ILOVE taking care of the kids, especially infant baby I have experienced of taking care of infant when I worked in Chinese family,. I know how to cook and baking some cookies, muffins, and pie. About my cleaning experience as I always heard from my employers I'm a type of want to organise all the things and want to clean and neat, and then a trustworthy. If you have any questions about to me just message me or email me.
Thank you.

Tasks that Darlene Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided