Loading...

Clarish Aireen O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    04/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Clarish Aireen
MESSAGE

I'm a positive open-minded cheerful hardworking. D

Hi I'm Clarish 33 years old a Filipina domestic helper here in hongkong.I had a 2 kids a 14 years old daughter and a 9 years old son I raised them from my own. My past employment was taking care of an adult for 1 year my current employment was taking care of the 2 kids a 9years old and the 5 years old I took care of them as like my child.i lived with grandma while their father is not around.this is my 2nd contract for grandma since my
last employer passed away.I'm looking forward to find a new employer whom considerate, kind and know how to value thier helper. I can cook, do households task, marketing, child minding, organizing and obey rules and instructions.

Tasks that Clarish Aireen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided