Loading...

Shami is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Shami P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    13/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4720 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Shami
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a positive thinker and a happy women

I am a hardworking.and I do to be patient... And I have always the set of mind of being positive..I loved to take care a baby.(toddler)either... Kids is my priority bfor work..and if you have I'll treat them(it) as my own...I will love and care .I'm a cheerful and friendly auntie...I can cook and I do marketing..and do the household as well...I can stay with granny too I can handle it coz I'm a happy person...?,..I'm willing to adapt new environment as well new duties.and specially i will accept heartily my new employer....and I will do always my very best to do the job..I'm an honest and trusted person..
To the one who will get me or choose me I guarantee that I will always do my job smooth and I will manage it well. Thank you and God bless......

Tasks that Shami can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided