Loading...

Devi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Devi A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Devi
This profile is no longer available.

I'm possessive Thinker ?

Hi, I can describe myself a kind, thoughtful, cheerful, honest and trustworthy. I am hardworking also and willing to learn new things and listening to any instruction, I also can work independently, I love cooking and learning baking and playing with kids as well. And as a domestic helper, I can describe myself as a flexible to any work. I would like to work with someone who is respected by each other, warm and friendly to their worker so that we can being happy to work together.
Oia I've Experienced in Singapore for eight 8 years. I have been work with a Chinese family and current I'm working with an Indian family.
That's All from me Thank you ?

Tasks that Devi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided