Loading...

Myra is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Myra F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    535 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Myra
This profile is no longer available.

I'm pretty and kind,honest&responsible.

Im. Myra I have 4children,I like to travel abroad because I need to support my family to finish studying my children and also financial problem,I'm honest,kind thouthful and responsible..my.last work is helper in factory,but I resign because I need help my children to take care and to help studying my children..I'm.a single mother,I'm separated to my husband 3yrs ago..but I'm happy too..because my children to give happy to me.I live my children to my mother she take care of my children when I go to abroad.

Tasks that Myra can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided