Loading...

Jonalyn L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a quiet type of person hardworking and honest

I'm jonalyn 36 years of age, 5'4 in height, 54 kg. I have 1 kid boy 9 years old and I'm separated with my husband. I'm working here in Hong Kong for almost 8 years, I finish my previous first job in my first employer in Hong Kong Island 2010 to 2012 and I'm taking care of 2 kids both girls aged 4 and 7.. And in my current employer i take care of twins boy and girl aged 8 years old now i started work in the year 2013 and my contract visa will be finish on June 15, 2019 i work for this family for 6 years this coming June. And I'm so glad for 6 years for them because they treated me like a member of they're family, my work is to take care of the kids bring and fetch them to school I do the household chores and marketing and cooking basic Chinese food.

Tasks that Jonalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided