Cynthia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Cynthia D., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    600 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Cynthia
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a registered nurse here in the Philippines

Hi ma'am / Sir, Cynthia here. I'm a hardworking person, willing to work with less supervision. Can work multi-tasking, can work with newborn, toddlers or old age or with disabilities ...but I prefer with kids. Cause even though I'm still single but I really love working with kids, love teaching them. And I had experience taking care with kids, and a 2years end contract in Hong Kong. With 2kids an 10th months old little boy and a 6years old little girl. And I had a short experience working in hospitals too, as a registered nurse... If given a chance to be chosen I will really give my best to do the designated jobs assigned to me..

Tasks that Cynthia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided