Loading...

Maricel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricel V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maricel
This profile is no longer available.

I'm reliable,driven & flexible person.

I'm fun,empathic,loving and honest person and I assure you that you won't regret of hiring me. I have experience in taking care of new born baby,I know how to cook basic Chinese food.I'am currently employed and I'm taking care of three children with ages of 7 yrs old,5yrs old and 6 months old baby.I'm planning to break my contract because I'm looking for a great opportunity to sustain the needs of my three children especially my second child who need a hearing aid & speech therapy and to be honest I'm looking for a higher salary which I deserve.I will treat your family as my own like I'm doing now to my present employer.I took up Bachelor of Science major in Botany.I believe in the sayings that Honesty is the best policy, that's why I'm telling you my personal reasons. My previous work is cashier for more than 10 years, I'm a first timer working abroad but integrity and dedication in work are my best quality.So please hire me and I will prove it to you.Thanks & God bless.

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided