Loading...

Lorna is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lorna N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    07/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Lorna
This profile is no longer available.

I'm reliable, honest,happy caring children

Hello I'm Lorna ,37 years old currently working here in Tuen mun goldcoast to Australian family of 5. 2 adult and 3 girls age 4, 6 and 8 yrs old. I work for them for almost 3years. And I previously work to a Chinese family for 4 years.,2 years experience to Norwegian family, 2 years experience to Jordanian family my main duty is to look after the children age 9 moths to 12, hands on experience of feeding, eventual potty training , language development , and physical activity . I takethe children on playdates, cleaning preparing food .ironing , look after the children sending /pick up to school . I love taking care of children , read books , play with them. I'm a happy person , have long patience ,hardworking ,independent ,positive smiling face,can follow recipes .
I'm looking new employer because they are moving to Australia on June 7, 2019.

Tasks that Lorna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided