Loading...

Evangelina M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm reliable,trustworthy,energetic person

I'm friendly,humble person with open minded, long..patience snd good moral character upon with or without supervision and shown tremendous adaptability to any job as asked ,Honest and loyalty to my duties and responsibilities of my work.
Knowledge experienced being energetic, attentive as nanny.
Skilled worker with more than 20 years experienced in housekeeping cleaning,,cooking heathy, chinese and western food and other household chores and custodial mainntenance with accuracy and .professionalism in my current employer..
Hoping to whoever employer hire me,, I'll do my best of my knowledge and guidance of them with sincerity and happy to do my work, God Bless us thank u very much.

Tasks that Evangelina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided