Loading...

Arlyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Arlyn F., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    30/06/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Arlyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm religious,trustworthy and can work multi task

I'm Arlyn, 41 years old,Filipino. As of now I'm working with Chinese employer for 9 years doing all the house work plus groceries and taking care their daughter. I can cook Asian and western food can bake as well following recipes. Apparently they dont need helper anymore and soon they gonna release me. I'm expecting the employer to be good and considerate to their helper and same thing the helper respect the employer. Patient, trust and loving your work will create good relationship to both parties and happy living.

Tasks that Arlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided