Loading...

Rosemarie F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm respectful, friendly and God fairing..

I worked before in United Arab emirates for 4yrs. And also i worked there in Hongkong for 2yrs. And 10mos. My duties is taking care for the new born baby.and all house chores....and my past employer was willing to refference if ever i could find another employer... They are good to me beacuse i will do my best and i will always follow the rules if what they want to be.... Most. Important is to taking care the baby.... Also ill stay at home with the baby only everyday because my Madam and Sir went to thier worked..and i hope i could find a Good employer who's treated me as a member of thier family... And im very respectful helper... And very obedient...thank you and God bless us....

Tasks that Rosemarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided