Loading...

Jayne O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    33000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm responsible honest hard working

Good day I'm Jayne orio 31 years of age graduate of nursing aide and computer programming... Formerly working as caregiver in Singapore for 5years then one of my friends recommend me to work in ksa that's why I grab the opportunity and now...my present job now is here King Dom of Saudi Arabia as domestic helper taking care of 2,children 5 and 3 years old I' am very responsible because the children is blind that's why I need to be more responsible .I'm honest and responsible I can work also with other people I am gods believer ..I need job for the sake of my family coz I'm only the one whose supporting with them hoping ang praying you'll get me as your helper thank u and god blesa

Tasks that Jayne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided