Loading...

Mercedes L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact MERCEDES
MESSAGE

I'm responsible,honest, trustworthy & hardworking

SIR/MA'AM,

I am Mercedes, 44 years of age, married and I have only one child /son age 15. I am a Christian. I don't smoke and don't drink alcohol/liquor/wine. I am independent, responsible, honest, trustworthy and hardworking.I can work with or without supervision. I am organized person. I usually spend my time in the church during my days off.

I've been working in Taiwan for 4 years. I have experienced taking care of new born baby and toddler and teenager within 2 years. I have also experienced looking after an disabled elderly aged 65 female and 72 male within 2 years as well.

I also worked in Singapore for 2 years, serving 2 adults with 2 cats. And now I am currently working here in Hongkong for almost 12 years in one employer this coming Feb.22, 2019 serving 2 adults with 2 cats . I have plan to find a new employer before my contract ends with my current employer. I am available and willing for a face to face interview to employers who are interested to hire me.

Tasks that Mercedes can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided