Loading...

Jemalyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a responsible person who can be trusted

Hi I'm Jhem, 45 yrs old and currently working as DH in Hongkong. I'm a mom of 2 boys ages 13-15. Been working here in HK for almost 5years. I had experiences working with newborn, toddlers and school aged kids. Aside from cooking, marketing and doing the household chores, I can also tutor and train kids to be responsible and self reliant. I'm currently working with a Hongkongese family with 1 child around 3yrs old now.
Since I am here in HK, I would also like to work with different nationalities to broaden my experience as a worker. My employer will release me earlier, so I would be ready to start my work by May.
I would be willing to have a personal interview to know more about me.

Tasks that Jemalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided