Loading...

MA MIRASOL is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ma Mirasol B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact MA MIRASOL
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a responsible person and self determination.

I'm a single mother of 2boys aged 12& 10yrs.old living w/my parents since I have no brother/sister.They are my strength to continue working abroad. All my previous employers are chinese. Singapore(2yrs)Brunei(2yrs.) currently4yrs. soon by April taking care of 1boy w/c is now in grade6. I'm hardworking, responble and more patients in dealing every situation. I love kids getting to know them&enjoy simple things in life.I do marketing, cleaning,cooking,teaching childs homework. I'm looking for a new employer who would treat me like part of there family. And willing to broadening my experiences with God nothing is possible it's just give and take and cooperation.

Tasks that Ma Mirasol can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided