Loading...

Maricel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricel P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Maricel
This profile is no longer available.

i'm ressable job trust and hard working

im here working and hongkong but i want to another employer i near in finish coming Aug 29 2019 have 4year now employer i take girl now is 7 years old girl my last employer is he she working during house old i coking one time and cleaning ang house sometimes wash car take care amoy go to stop bus go to school the children and after back to house ..my Family in the phillipines i have two children one girl 12 years old ang one boy 13years old my husband he working big bus company in the phillipines..my chidren take care my mother in low..and suporting my husband and me..i hopping looking my new employer thank you..i hope many many employer i like my name is maricel postadan i'm 40years old thank you..

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided