Loading...

Rhea is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rhea A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Rhea
This profile is no longer available.

I'm Rhea married 40 years old two kids

I'm married two kids high school graduate
I'm looking for a new employer
I'm honest kind humble patience, understanding, respectful
I love kids, pets, I'm God fearing, love smile. I treat my employer as my family and I treat there kids like mine
I can taking care of baby's, kids, toddler, .do hygiene laundry, hygiene cleaning, cooking gardening, marketing..
Sir, madam if you choose me as your helper I promised that I can do my best and I follow your instructions the task I assigned I'm willing to come for interviews only Sunday..

My work experience
Taking care of newly born baby,
Kids, toddler,
Cooking,laundry households chores,car washing, gardening, sewing
My other experience is

Sewing certificate
Household certificate
First aid certificate
License massage therapist certificate
Hrd custodian, Janitorial certificate..





Tasks that Rhea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided