Loading...

Rio S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm Rio Selga 30years of age.

Hi I'm Miss Rio 30 years of age.I'm a university graduate I finished BEED or Elementary Education. I'm a hard-working,trustworthy,honest,caring,kind,and friendly person. I'm looking for a job which is related to my course. If you think Madam/Sir that I'm comppitent to teach and be a part to your company or circle please dont hesitate to contact me.

I have also experience in households and tuturing with my employers child for 5 years so I know how to deal children from deffirent culture and race.


Thank you so much and God bless

Tasks that Rio can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided