Loading...

Shiela T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4010 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm Shiela and I'd love to be your employee

I am a single mother racing a 13 years old daughter. For her to be in school and have a better future I have to work overseas to earn money. I have been working for almost 10 years as a domestic helper since 1994. I am expert in doing different household chores and very dedicated when it comes to work. Some of my skills is that I can cook Chinese food very well. I can also understand little Cantonese and speak English. I am looking for a good employer who can understand and respect me not just their servant but also their fellow man. Thank you and God bless!

Tasks that Shiela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided